Monthly Archives: September 2010

Still Organized – Pharoahe Monch

Footage of Pharoahe Monch performing “The Light” at London’s Jazz Cafe earlier this week.

New Joint – Reks

Reks – “This Or That” (Clockwork Music / 2010)

Produced by Statik Selektah and taken from the forthcoming mixtape “Inbetween The Lines 2”.

The Prelude Mixtape Download – N.B.S.

Download the latest mixtape from Boston’s N.B.S. (Natural Born Spitters) featuring production from Stu Bangas and Snowgoons member Sicknature here.


  • Natcher-Al (produced by Lord Relic)
  • Rock With Me (produced by J. Cardim)
  • All For The Power (produced by iRoq)
  • Jump Up (produced by J. Cardim)
  • Showtime At The Garden (produced by MajorMusic)
  • You Can’t Knock The Hustle Ft. Cyrus DeShield (produced by O.M.B.)
  • Flash (produced by J-Hunt)
  • B.O.S.T.O.N. (produced by Sicknature for The Snowgoons)
  • Ill Lyrical (produced by Stu Bangas)
  • No Loyalty (produced by J.Cardim)
  • What It Feel Like Ft. Slaine (produced by Matty Trump)
  • Middlesex County (produced by Zack Johnson)
  • Move (produced by Stu Bangas)
  • Different Channels (produced by Cyrus Tha Great)
  • Eyes on The Prize Ft. Rocky (produced by Odie Wolf)
  • Ma, Are You Ready (produced by J. Cardim)
  • Bullet (produced by iRoq)
  • New Jack Kings Album Download – New Jack Kings

    “Two unsung heroes from two of Michigan’s most influential crews (T. Calmese of of the Subterraneous Crew  and Vaughan T. of Athletic Mic League) combine forces to author a coming of age story inspired by the infamous era of high top fades, eye brow parts, and house parties. The album revolves around life, love, women and fashion as a salute to artists such as Teddy Riley, Bobby Brown, Michael Jackson, New Edition and Kid n Play who made songs that everyone could relate to.”

    Download here.

    Infamous Quotes Mixtape Download – Skillz / J.Period / DJ Jazzy Jeff

    Download Skillz’ new mixtape here – album “The World Needs More Skillz” is out October 25th.

    Dusty Fingers – Buckwild

    Recordkingz TV interview with D.I.T.C. affiliate Buckwild.

    Part One

    Part Two

    New Joint – Spectac / Sean Boog / Khrysis

    Spectac ft. Sean Boog & Khrysis – “Superman” (Domination Recordings / 2010)

    Taken from the album “Looks Like Another Job For Spectac”.