Monthly Archives: July 2016

Beats Per Minute – Rockwilder

Veteran producer Rockwilder discusses his career for the latest “Beats Per Minute” session at D.I.T.C. Studios.

Old School Park Jam Vol. 1 Mix Stream – Kil

kil cover

Collection of familiar old-school favourites from Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five, Kurtis Blow, Sugarhill Gang etc.

New Joint – ThaGodFahim

ThaGodFahim – “Nosferatu” (@ThaGodFahim / 2016)

The Atlanta-based emcee reps for the Griselda Records camp on this Nicholas Craven-produced banger.

New Joint – C-Rayz Walz / Born Savior Allah

C-Rayz Walz ft. Born Savior Allah – “Jesus” (@C_Rayz_Walz / 2016)

The veteran Bronx-raised emcee drops street scriptures from his 2014 Sallam Said-produced album “Feel Me” and honours the late Born Savior in the process.

New Joint – The Organised Rhyme Family / Micall Parknsun

The Organised Rhyme Family ft. Micall Parknsun – “Know Your Self” (@TheRhymeFam / 2016)

Quality UK boom-bap taken from the Gutter Liars-produced “Homecoming” EP.

New Joint – Discourse / Agallah

discouse cover

Discourse ft. Agallah – “Still Lettin’ It Go” (@Discourse_CC / 2016)

Taken from the Australian producer’s new album “Meglomaniac” featuring Tragedy Khadafi, Starvin B, AG and more.

Dust Beat Tape Stream – Thelonious Coltrane

dust cover

Jazz-infused instrumental flavour from Germany’s Thelonious Coltrane.