New Joint – EastKoast

East Koast – “Action” (@EastKoast / 2015)

The NY-raised artist delivers a short blast of street knowledge in this new clip.

New Joint – Iron Braydz

Iron Braydz – “The Impeccable, The Amazing” (@Braydz / 2015)

The UK emcee performs some lyrical gymnastics on this Ransom Notes-produced track off his forthcoming EP “Held For Ransom”.

New Joint – Kid Tsunami

kid tsu pic

Kid Tsunami – “The Throwdown” (@KidTsu / 2015)

The Australian producer picks up the mic on this pounding old-school-influenced banger.

New Joint – Finale / Homeboy Sandman / Miz Korona

finale cover

Finale ft. Homeboy Sandman & Miz Korona – “Just Due” (@FinaleDet313 / 2015)

The Detroit emcee responsible for 2009’s quality “A Pipe Dream And A Promise” album makes a welcome return with an Oddisee-produced track from his upcoming Mello Music Group release.

New Joint – Apathy / Suave-Ski

Apathy ft. Suave-Ski – “CREW” (@ApathyDGZ / 2015)

Taken from the Demigodz member’s self-produced EP “Weekend At The Cape”.

New Joint – Alec Koenen & Confidence

confidence cover

Alec Koenen & Confidence – “I Give It My Heart” (@ConfidenceBeats / 2015)

Philly-raised, Boston-based producer Confidence introduces the lyrical talents of 21-year-old Minnesota emcee Alec Koenen to the Hip-Hop world.

New Joint – 7 Spherez

7 Spherez – “7 Heavenz” (DrGProductionz / 2015)

Moody boom-bap from the Manchester crew’s forthcoming self-titled album.