New Joint – Dubbul O & Clay

Dubbul O & Clay – “Commence” (@Room2Records / 2017)

New dopeness from Manchester’s Room2 Records camp.

New Joint – Roc Marciano

Roc Marciano – “Rosebudd’s Revenge Part 1” (@RocMarci / 2017)

The Strong Island representative packs three tracks from his long-awaited “Rosebudd’s Revenge” project into this four-minute clip.

New Joint – DJ Format & Abdominal

DJ Format & Abdominal – “Diamond Hammer” (@DJFormat4 / 2017)

Hard drums and quick-fire rhymes from the duo’s forthcoming album “Still Hungry”.

New Joint – ScholarMan

ScholarMan – “Love!” / “Make The Most Of” (@ScholarMan / 2017)

Split visuals from the Maryland artist’s forthcoming “Excursions 1B” project and 2016’s “Excursions 1A”.

New Joint – L.I.F.E. Long & Bunty Beats

L.I.F.E. Long & Bunty Beats ft. Res One, King RA, Mistafire etc. – “Foulness (Crazy Eights)” (@TheRealLIFELong / @BuntyBeats / 2017)

Rugged transatlantic posse cut from the emcee / producer duo’s forthcoming project “Bat Out The Cave”.

New Joint – Jonwayne

Jonwayne – “These Words Are Everything” (@Jonwayne / 2017)

Head-nod flavour from the Cali emcee’s new project “Rap Album Two”.

New Joint – The Mouse Outfit

The Mouse Outfit ft. Fox, Sparkz, Jman & T-Man – “007” (@TheMouseOutfit / 2017)

Lively reggae-influenced vibes from the Manchester band’s “Step Steadier” album.