Tag Archives: Tab One

New Joint – Charlie Smarts / Tab-One

Charlie Smarts ft. Tab-One – “Middle Of The Road” (CharlieSmarts.BandCamp.Com / 2020)

Smooth beats and accomplished rhymes from the Kooley High member’s T-Mos-produced album “We Had A Good Thing Going”.

New Joint – Tab-One & Sinopsis

Tab-One & Sinopsis – “Sincerely, Tab” (Tab-One.BandCamp.Com / 2016)

The two members of North Carolina’s Kooley High drop the title track from their recently-released collabo album.

New Joint – Kooley High

Kooley High – “Regular S**t” (M.E.C.C.A. Records / 2012)

Taken from the North Carolina crew’s “David Thompson” project.

New Joint – Tab-One & Sunshine J / Kooley High

Tab-One & Sunshine J ft. Kooley High – “Back In The Day” (Tab-OneAndSunshineJ.BandCamp.Com / 2012)

Single from the North Carolina duo’s new album “Madflowridiculous” which dropped this week.

New Joint – Tab-One

Tab-One ft. DJ Gonzo – “Caught Up” (Depth Of Sound / 2012)

The Kooley High drops thoughtful lyrics over Sunshine J’s breezy jazz-influenced production on this track from his forthcoming album “Madflowridiculous”.

New Joint – Tab-One / Napoleon Wright II

Tab-One ft. Napoleon Wright II – “Sunshinin'” (Depth Of Sound / 2012)

Sunshine J-produced cool breeze beats and rhymes from the Kooley High member’s forthcoming project “Madflowridiculous”.

New Joint – Kooley High

Kooley High – “Rae Intro” (M.E.C.C.A. Records / Fat Beats / 2011)

Taken from the six-man North Carolina collective’s recently released album “Eastern Standard Time”.

Monster’s Ink – Lefty / Tab One

Download the new project from Bay Area emcee Lefty (Bash Bros) and North Carolina’s Tab One here.


1. The Youth Of America Intro
2. Indy / Tab One, Lefty [Prod By: Sinopsis of Kooley High]
3. New Ears, New Eyes / Lefty, Tab One
4. Smash 101 / Tab One, Lefty
5. Victory / Verbal Kent, Lefty & Oneself Davinci [Prod By: Mix]
6. Never Knew Me / Lefty [Prod By: Dextah]
7. Tell Us The Truth / Tab One [Prod By: Kash]
8. Something Called Grass Interlude
9. Sign Of The Times / Lefty, Tab One (Cuts By: DJ Icewater)
10. Ole / Tab One [Prod By: Sunshine J]
11. Street Walk / Lefty, Very & Tab One [Prod By: Style Misia]
12. Who’s Up Next / Lefty & Tab One feat. Bambu, Raashan Ahmad (Crown
City Rockers) & Charlie Smarts (Kooley High)