The Red Eye Flight Mixtape Download – Foreign Legion

Prior to the April 12th release of their new album “Night Moves”, Oakland’s Foreign Legion (Prozack Turner and Marc Stretch) drop this collection of old joints, unreleased tracks and new ish.

As the Legion themselves put it, cash in those miles and get in on this free flight.


1. Burning Bushes ft. Oh No
2. Watch Out
3. Travel Lite
4. This Is My Life
5. Elite
6. Hip-Hop D-List
7. Joes vs. Pros
8. Three
9. Man of the Streets
10. One Shot
11. Welcome to the Barbershop
12. Aces High
13. Best Laid Plans
14. The Crocodile Hunter (Skit)
15. Piano Banger
16. The Ultimate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s