Timeless Mixtape Download – Kali

Download the new mixtape from Showoff Records’ own Kali here.


  • Clinton Sparks – Intro
  • No Peace (prod by Bam Savage)
  • Faded ft Termanology (prod by ATG)
  • Sometimes ft C-scharp (prod by Statik Selektah)
  • Full Cup – (prod by Diamond Style)
  • Say a prayer for me -(prod by ATG)
  • I’m On
  • Untouchable (prod by Sandro Meir)
  • Live 1nce – (prod by Statik Selektah)
  • Ride Out- ft M.A (prod by dj Sprino )
  • Your a star- ft Novel (prod by Statik Selektah)
  • She got it- Ft M.A (prod by Don Coda)
  • She’s Down – ft Mitch (Prod by Push Keys)
  • Pain – Ft Frank vocals (prod by Izzy)
  • All night – Ft Termanology(prod by Statik Selektah)
  • The Etc – Ft REKS (prod by Statik Selektah)
  • Love – (prod by Sandro Meir)
  • Clinton Sparks Outro
  • Move On (prod by Statik Selektah)
  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

    Connecting to %s